Fylde Pool Leagues
Fylde Pool Leagues - Logo

Honours and Timeline

June 2017

  • Division 1 Winners:  Carleton Globetrotters
  • Division 1 Runners Up:  Uncle Tom's Slim Boy Fats
  • Division 2 North Winners:  Raikes A
  • Division 2 North Runners Up:  Rossall Tavern
  • Division 2 South Winners:  Q's B
  • Division 2 South Runners Up:  Old Bridge C
  • Team Knockout Winners:  Raikes A
  • Team Knockout Runners Up:  Wings Club
  • Division 1 Average Winner:  Josh Guy (Raikes X)
  • Division 2 North Average Winner:  Wayne Thomas (Raikes A)
  • Division 2 South Average Winner:  Adam Wright (Q's B)
  • Masters Knockout Winner:  Jordan McElroy (Raikes A)
  • Singles Knockout Winner:  Jordan McElroy (Raikes A)
  • Singles Knockout Runner Up:  Lee Duffy (Q's Misfits)
  • Singles Plate Winner:  Jake Sim (Raikes X)
  • Singles Plate Runner Up:  Ian Sheldon (Q's Misfits)
  • Doubles Knockout Winners:  Lee Duffy/ Matty Amir (Q's Misfits)
  • Doubles Knockout Runners Up:  Andrew Sparkes/ Carl Moss (Dog & Partridge Spartans)
  • 8 Ball Clearance Knockout Winner:  James Hardy (Raikes A)

October 2016

  • Division 1 Winners:  Raikes X
  • Division 1 Runners Up:  Q’s Misfits
  • Division 2 Winners:  Wings Club
  • Division 2 Runners Up:  Q’s B
  • Team Knockout Winners:  Washington
  • Team Knockout Runners Up:  Carleton Bowling Club
  • Division 1 Average Winner:  Mark Sterling (Raikes X)
  • Division 2 Average Winner:  Brian Wealthall (Royal Oak B)
  • Masters Knockout Winner:  Mark Sterling (Raikes X)
  • Singles Knockout Winner:  Josh Guy (Raikes X)
  • Singles Knockout Runner Up:  Otis Chambers (Q's B)
  • Doubles Knockout Winners:  Josh Guy/ Jake Sim (Raikes X)
  • Doubles Knockout Runners Up:  Dave McDonald/ Tony McArthur (Raikes A)
  • 8 Ball Clearance Knockout Winner:  Bob How (Carleton Bowling Club)
  • Captains Cup KO Winner: Stephen Nevin (Old Bridge A)
  • Captains/ Vice Doubles Cup KO Winners: Ian Sheldon/ Ben Willacy (Q's Misfits)

March 2016

  • Division 1 Winners:  The Squirrel
  • Division 1 Runners Up:  Q’s
  • Team Knockout Winners:  The Squirrel
  • Team Knockout Runners Up:  Raikes Hall
  • Top16 Knockout Winner:  Josh Guy (The Squirrel)
  • Singles Knockout Winner:  Andrew Morley (Q’s)
  • Singles Knockout Runner Up:  Dave McDonald (Raikes Hall)
  • Doubles Knockout Winners:  Danny Burgess/ Dave Owers (The Squirrel)
  • Doubles Knockout Runners Up:  Stephen Nevin/ Colin Jukes (Old Bridge A)
  • 7 Ball Clearance Knockout Winner:  Andrew Morley (Q's)

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Monday League

Our Sponsors...

Qs Snooker Hall